As you experience transition on campus, you may often wonder who is best to contact for a solution. Check out the quick links below to connect you with various offices on campus for supporting your transition needs.

Transition Connections Quick Links

Topic

Campus Department

Web Address

Phone Number

348-RIDE Transportation Services crimsonride.ua.edu/348ride (205) 348-7433
Academic Calendar University Registrar registrar.ua.edu/calendar (205) 348-2020
Academic Records University Registrar registrar.ua.edu (205) 348-2020
Admissions Undergraduate Admissions gobama.ua.edu (205) 348-5666
Airport Shuttle Service Housing and Residential Communities https://housing.sa.ua.edu/services/break-shuttle/ (205) 348-6676
Alumni Services National Alumni Association alumni.ua.edu (205) 348-1551
Bama Bound Student Orientation orientation.ua.edu (205) 348-4999
Bama Cash Action Card Services actcard.ua.edu (205) 348-6816
Billing Questions Student Account Services studentaccounts.ua.edu (205) 348-5350
Campus Events UA Events Calendar events.ua.edu
Career Services Career Center career.ua.edu (205) 348-5848
Counseling Services Counseling Center counseling.ua.edu (205) 348-3863
Crimson Ride Transportation Services crimsonride.ua.edu (205) 438-5471
Dining Dollars Action Card Services actcard.ua.edu (205) 348-6816
Disability Services Office of Disability Services ods.ua.edu (205) 348-4285
Financial Aid Financial Aid Office financialaid.ua.edu (205) 348-6756
Fraternity and Sorority Life Office of Fraternity and Sorority Life ofsl.sa.ua.edu (205) 348-2693
Health Insurance Student Health Center shc.ua.edu/insurance (205) 348-4086
Health Services Student Health Center shc.ua.edu (205) 348-6262
Learning Communities Living-Learning Communities learningcommunities.as.ua.edu (205) 348-2099
Libraries University Libraries lib.ua.edu (205) 348-6047
Meal Plans  Bama Dining bamadining.ua.edu (205) 348-6816
Motorist Assistance Program Transportation Services bamaparking.ua.edu/map (205) 348-0121
Off-Campus Housing Housing and Residential Communities offcampushousing.ua.edu (205) 348-6676
On-Campus Housing Housing and Residential Communities housing.sa.ua.edu (205) 348-6676
Parking Transportation Services bamaparking.ua.edu (205) 348-5471
Religious Organizations Campus Ministries dos.ua.edu/campusministries (205) 348-3326
Safety University Police Department police.ua.edu (205) 348-5454
Scholarships Undergraduate Scholarships scholarships.ua.edu (205) 348-8201
Student Athletic Tickets Athletic Ticket Office rolltide.com (205) 348-2262
Student Conduct Office of Student Conduct sc.ua.edu (205) 348-8234
Technology Assistance IT Service Desk oit.ua.edu (205) 348-5555
Textbooks and Apparel UA SUPeStore supestore.ua.edu (205) 348-6168
Tutoring Center for Academic Success cas.ua.edu (205) 348-5175
Writing Assistance Writing Center writingcenter.ua.edu (205) 348-5049