This list contains names and contact information of faculty and staff members who have volunteered to be available for any first-year student who wishes to participate in Out 2 Lunch.

Faculty/Staff MemberCampus AffiliationPositionEmail
Wendy McMillianArts & SciencesAssociate Registrarwendy.mcmillian@ua.edu
Dr. George DanielsCommunication & Information SciencesAssistant Deangdaniels@ua.edu
Dr. Darrin GriffinCommunication & Information SciencesProfessordjgriffin1@ua.edu
Erin JettCommunication & Information SciencesAcademic Advisorehjett@ua.edu
Caroline ParsonsCommunication & Information SciencesInstructorcsparsons@ua.edu
Kiara SummervilleCommunication & Information SciencesAcademic Advisorkssummerville@ua.edu
Dr. Pamela Payne-FosterCommunity Health SciencesProfessorppaynefoster@cchs.ua.edu
Carolina RobinsonEducation AbroadDirectorcarolir@ua.edu
Dr. Christopher BrazelEngineeringProfessor cbrazel@eng.ua.edu
Dr. Marcus AshfordEngineeringProfessor marcus.ashford@eng.ua.edu
Dr. Viola AcoffEngineeringAssociate Deanvacoff@eng.ua.edu
Dr. John KimEngineeringProfessor ykim@eng.ua.edu
Betty FloreyHonors CollegeInstructorbflorey@bama.ua.edu
Dr. Jacqueline MorganHonors CollegeAssociate Deanjacqueline.morgan@ua.edu
Dr. Melanie TuckerHuman Environmental SciencesProfessormtucker@ua.edu
Charter MorrisInternational ServicesDirectorcharter.morris@ua.edu
Susan DonovanLawClinic Directorsdonovan@law.ua.edu
Steve MillerLibrary & Information SciencesProfessorstevemiller@bookarts.ua.edu
Sara BargerNursingDean & Professorsbarger@ua.edu
Marsha Howell AdamsNursingAssociate Deanmadams@bama.ua.edu
Shelley VoldNursingAcademic Advisorscvold@ua.edu
Fay HobbsSocial WorkInstructorfhobbs@sw.ua.edu
Amy BickelStudent Life, First Year ExperienceDirectorabbickel@ua.edu
Dave CrutchfieldStudent Life, University Recreation Coordinatordcrutchfield@sa.ua.edu
Robert HayesStudent Life, External RelationsDirectorrobert.e.hayes@ua.edu
Dr. Stacy JonesStudent Life, Dean of StudentsAssistant Deansjones@sa.ua.edu
Jesse KingStudent Life, Parent & Family ProgramsCoordinatorjsking@sa.ua.edu
Leanne Mallory Student Life, First Year Experience Assistant Director lmallory@ua.edu
Chelsea RatcliffStudent Life, First Year ExperienceCoordinatorceratcliff@ua.edu